And it’s only January 4th

Wow! Only day 4 of January 2012 and I feel like I’ve been shot out of a cannon into my new future. New, because so much in my life has changed in a very short time.

After almost 3 years of healing, procrastinating, more healing and even more procrastinating, I’m going forward with my new business. I have the entire plan mapped out and am making it happen in 2o12.

Lots of personal changes as well. As many of you know, my daughter has been very ill for over half a year now. She’s currently back in the hospital with another mysterious symptom, but over all, is doing  better. For me the best part is that I have learned to feel much calmer about it all and trust that her guides and angels are on the job supporting her in ways that her family members can’t.

My constant worry was not helping her in any way and was making me sick, literally. I’m grateful to have moved out of that worry cycle. It’s not that I don’t feel worried when I hear she’s back in intensive care, it’s that I can quickly let go of the worry and trust that she is being taken care of and remember it’s not my job to make it all better which I was trying to do. Big relief.

I’ve gone through a  guide change again. Seems to happen every few years with me. This one was very different. I am merging with the energy being I call the Lady of the Sun. I still get messages, but they come to me in a different way. I don’t have to shift into an altered state to connect with this energy, it just seems like a part of how I think these days. It’s taken some getting used to, but am enjoying the benefits of a constant train of thought in my mind that gives me very wise advice and loving support.

Mother Mary is back and once again giving me messages to pass along. I asked her where she has been and she gently reminded me that I kind of asked her to go away when I started feeling very uncomfortable about what other people might think of me if I say that Mother Mary speaks to me. I still have remnants of that, but the messages that are coming through are amazing. I have another one to post later in the week. I’m feeling the fear and doing it anyways.

Thoth, this big, Egyptian bird headed dude shows up from time to time with a teaching for me. It’s like going to school some days when he starts to speak and I write down what he’s telling me. He tells me I’ve done this in past lives, worked as his scribe. This makes me kind of nervous because I have traces of memory of being hurt because of the information I was given. The plan is that he is teaching me now, and I will be sharing information in the future. Should be fun. Remind me to hire a bodyguard.

And I have daily conversations now with a group that call themselves the “A Team” A as in ascension. I spend time every day asking questions and writing down what they have to say. They have been brilliant in guiding me to make decisions about how to move forward with my business plan. I am so grateful to have this source of support that they tell me everyone has. It is just that I listen and trust that it is real. Something I have learned how to do over time. If I can do this, then you can too. It just takes practice.

Since January 1st, it’s been full steam ahead with my work, getting all the little tasks done leading up to the launch of my business.

Because of this new work, I am making some changes to the blog, the main one being that it will be moving soon to a different web page – http://spiritspeaks.ca

I will continue to post messages and send out mini messages and will also be including information about what I’m up to with my business. I thought about keeping 2 separate things going, but realized I needed to put everything together to make the best use of time and resources.

So you will see changes in the next week or two and I’ll make sure you find the new site. You will need to sign up again to receive a notice when I post a new message. I’ll tell you more when I get all of the details sorted out.

My life is in fast forward already. Can’t wait to see what adventures 2012 brings. I just know it’s going to be exciting.

Love & light,

Sheryl

6 Responses to And it’s only January 4th

  1. colleen says:

    Hi Sheryl.
    Nice to see you back, don’t know if you remember me from the old blogs and webpage,, Its Colleen, lost the old address and couldn’t find anyone, , but I see you have sent me more updates, thank you.. A lot has happened since we closed the old webpage, my health for the past 4 yrs hasn’t been so great, went thru chemo for cancer, been a long haul but I am on the mend now. alot of things have sure been happening world wise, I am so glad to see the people standing up against the dark ones, been a long time coming, 2012 is definitely going to be an very interesting year, thought I would drop in and see who is all here, didn’t notice any names I recognized, have you heard from any of the old crew, most especially Fleur.. Love and light everyone..

  2. heartlightdg says:

    Exciting!
    I can’t wait to see what your next step is!

  3. krystal28 says:

    Thank you Sheryl, all sounds great!

  4. Kate I says:

    Happy New Year to you Sheryl! It sounds like the new energy of 2012 is off and running. I too am feeling excited about what the year ahead will bring. Many blessings.

  5. Gwendolyn says:

    Awesome! I’m feeling very excited and hopeful about this year as well. Great things are happening already!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers