Activate your DNA

This is a topic that I have been researching lately. I’ve been told that it is now time for lightworkers to activate their DNA as the energy shifts.

This article was posted to day and gives lots of info.

http://spiritlibrary.com/kryon/channelings/beginning-activation-of-dna

(I was able to fix the broken link so this should now take you to the site) 🙂

sheryl

2 Responses to Activate your DNA

  1. saronguardian says:

    I respect the work you have done so much.
    I was hoping you could take a look at the information below and get back to me with your thoughts.

    I am a trance channel for a Seraphim Angel by the name of Saron. His purpose is to put people on or keep people on the pathway to ascension or enlightenment. I channel publicly weekly at the Ganesha Center in Las Vegas, NV. You can find my blog at:
    http://saronguardian.wordpress.com

    Erik

  2. Steve says:

    WOW!!! Thank you for sharing that link. I found that very powerful indeed

Leave a Reply

