What Should I Do?

Q. trying to flow with Spirit and Its timing. Should I give my notice on the 1st of June as it feels that I am to move but have no idea of where?A. Join the crowd. So many beings are being turned upside down at this time and many changes are happening and quickly.

As the questions is “Should I” you may be disappointed with the response for we are no longer in the age of “Should I” guidance from spirit. It is a time of empowerment, for fully grasping your mastery and manifesting what you want. There is another answer that was written today that may explain much of this further for you.

Just know that if you are thinking about making a change, at some level you have already set an intention. Spirit is here to support, to help and even to advise at times, but we do not and will not tell you what you must do. This is a planet of free will and what you choose to do is really up to you.

Don’t be afraid to follow your heart. The only thing that you will lose by doing this is a perception of what could be. What will be is totally in your control and if you don’t fully like your choice, choose again. This is the way in the new energy.

Tune into your heart and feel what a new location would feel like. Let your mind create an image and trust that you will make the right decision.

We are here to love you and give you a gentle nudge or a message in your mind when the time is right to decide. But mostly, we are here to remind you of what miraculous, powerful beings you really are.

We wish you well on your journey, wherever it may take you.

Arcturius for the keepers of the light codes

One Response to What Should I Do?

  1. Linda Roberts says:

    Thank you Arcturus and Sylvia.
    I so appreciate the answer as it resonates inside. I like the reminder to “feel” what a new location would feel like. I am glad to be reminded that I will know when it is the time to decide. After I posted this question. that is the energy that I have been feeling. Peace, knowing that all is perfect, that I do not have to struggle to find the right place. That Spirit will guide me and my job is to trust and be open.
    Thank you again for the reassuring message of love!
    In gratitude and love,
    Linda

Leave a Reply

