Questions for Mother Mary

I’ve been asked by Mother Mary to pose this questions to all of you who find this blog:

If Mother Mary, was standing in front of you, what one question would you ask her?

Please post your questions on the Questions page and a channeled response will be posted on the blog within a few days.

Mother Mary would like to thank you all for helping to open this line of communication with the divine.

2 Responses to Questions for Mother Mary

  1. Christina says:

    When will I stand in my spiritual divine power as a healer and teacher where is tthis priestess path taking me

  2. Linda Roberts says:

    how can I be of most service to the light?
    How can I maintain a continual connection to my Mighty I AM Presence?
    In gratitude and love,
    Linda

Leave a Reply

