Interesting Times

Not sure about you, but I have been having a challenging time with all of the adjustments that I’ve been told are happening in our bodies at this time. I’m looking forward to when things start to slow down and we begin to lighten up.

I spent the morning with a most wonderful woman who is teaching me to have easier access to the akashic records. This is fascinating work. I look forward to part 2 of my training. It is helping me to better access information for myself. In the past it has been so much easier to get info for others, but not myself. With access to the Akasha this changes. It’s training that I highly recommend.

I’ve gained many insights today and will post some of the learnings once I’ve had a chance to be sure I understand the concepts. It’s truly amazing that we do have access to so much information. We are so not alone here on planet earth and we are surrounded with love and support.

Blessings, sheryl

Leave a Reply

