At times, we all need confirmation

I spent another glorious afternoon with my teacher / guide who is helping me to clear away blocks that I have that limit my connection with God. To my surprise, we ended up working in the basement, facing issues that I never wanted to talk or even think about. It was tough going for a while, but we walked through this together.

I was not really sure why I felt the need for training to access another level of divine information, but realized today what this was about for me. Even though I have gifts and abilities, I doubt them from time to time and needed to have someone I trusted confirm for me what I already knew at some level.

That may be how you would like to approach a question to Mother Mary, not so much to get information but to get confirmation. This can be so helpful as we learn to trust that we have the ability to connect to the divine.

Blessing, sheryl

Leave a Reply

