Looking for love

Q.  My question is… will I meet a partner to share life with, start a family together, share my world and views with soon? I have chosen to travel through life on my own for long periods of time and I know it has been beneficial for me. Well, now I am ready to share.

A. This will become a reality for you as soon as you set your intention clearly and make space for this to happen. There is currently a block that goes something like this. “Who could possibly love me and want to spend their life with me. I am just……“ , and then there is a whole string of negative thoughts about yourself.

Once you change these thoughts, things will start to fall into place. There is some inner work to do around deserving love and you may consider seeking out another who can guide you through this healing process.

Part of the challenge is learning to make space for love and not be so independent that you set the energy of not ever needing another. Become more open to let love in and let others help out so to speak.

Do not fret that you will be alone forever for this is not the case. It is just a matter of timing. Begin to be open to connecting with others in unique ways, not just your usual ways of meeting people. Look for these opportunities for they will be coming your way. Just get out there more often and set the intention that you are looking for that certain someone.

Blessings child and know that you are loved beyond measure. Learn to love yourself as much as God loves you and all will be well. You will be complete.

Mary, your divine mother

One Response to Looking for love

  1. B says:

    Very interesting blog. I’m glad I found it.

Leave a Reply

