Vacation Time

I will be traveling through Alberta and British Columbia for the next 2 weeks visiting  national and provincial parks and spending time in nature. I’m not sure if  I will have internet access to respond to questions and add postings during this time. I will be back on line by July 20th.

Hope you are enjoying summer now that it has arrived and the energies are shifting. I’m looking forward to whatever comes next as I continue my journey on the 4th path.

sheryl

One Response to Vacation Time

  1. Marta says:

    Have a wonderful trip! Blessings and Love, Marta

Leave a Reply

