Home Again

I’m back today from spending 2 glorious weeks in the mountains of western Canada. Beautiful country and many things to see and do. I ended up doing a lot of energy work in specific areas as I was guided – and I thought I was on vacation.

I still need a day or two to get rested before I get back to the work of keeping up with the blog. Thanks for your patience and ongoing support as I took time off to travel. I feel renewed and ready to find out what’s next.

Blessings

sheryl

One Response to Home Again

  1. Linda Roberts says:

    Dear Sheryl,
    I am in beautiful British Columbia, enjoying the clean air, mountains and ocean. Glad that you had this nourishment also! Welcome home.
    Peace,
    linda

Leave a Reply

