Being connected with Spirit

Q.  I am wondering about a strong sense of feeling connected to Arcturus that I felt some years ago but presently I don’t feel so strongly, do I have a connection and if so what… as I type this my heart is singing so I guess I’m looking for confirmation because maybe I don’t listen very well I sense that this connection isn’t really necessary for this life’s purpose, though it is certainly a very beautiful feeling, is this correct? It would be interesting to understand the connection I feel.

A. I expect that you are having an experience similar to what I’ve been going through. Over the last 15 years or so, there have been different Spirits, guides and angels that I have felt close to. They seem to be around for a period of time, and then leave and others come closer.

When I asked about this I was told that it was like any other close friendship that we form. We are close while we do the work we need to do together and then go our separate ways as life and situations change.

This does not mean that we don’t still have a relationship just that we are now focusing on other relationships. Just as we can phone an old friend we have not seen for a while, I’ve found that I can reconnect with beings that I worked with in the past.

Arcturus is still there. If you want to connect to him again, just pick up the phone so to speak. They never interfere and only reach out to us when we ask.

Blessings, sheryl

Leave a Reply

