Being in transition

Q.  As I move on my journey in life I can’t help but feel something is missing. I feel so scared, confused, lost and alone, even though I know I have so many who love me in my life. I feel very strongly that I am on the right path, but I don’t know where this path is leading me. So much is changing and I don’t mind the change, but it’s almost like a part of me doesn’t want to follow. Also, I feel like I need to move forward on my journey faster, I sometimes wish I knew my talents and that I could be connected with other realms as others are. Is there any advice you can offer me? I feel like I need guidance and don’t know where to look. I am finding it hard to go within as I once did.

A.  You are not alone in these feelings for you have very nicely described what many workers of the light are experiencing right now. Changes in the energy, the planet and your universe are happening so quickly that people don’t ever get the chance to feel settled. And in this disruption, it is difficult to feel like you are doing the right thing because as you start to do something, the energy shifts and the thing you are doing no longer seems to fit.

This is a temporary transition that is going on with the planet and her energy systems. We expect that within the next year to two years, the adjustments will be completed and those workers of the light will begin to again feel more settled.

It is a time to follow your inner guidance each step of each day and do what feels right in the moment, knowing that you may be guided to something different in the next moment. This is the current reality of change.

Do not be concerned that it will not work out as you expect it to, for it will not. The stage is being set for an ability to manifest whatever you want instantly and to have intimate and closer connections to the guides, angels and beings of light that surround you. You have a connection already that is strong. The problem is that it is not what you think it should be. In time, it will become more than you ever expected. The slow transition to closer communication with these beings is due to the blocks that are formed by either fear or distrust. These can easily be cleared.

Whatever you current situation, know that it will change with your next breath. These are the days of change and again be assured that you will successfully negotiate these times and land in a place of peace and contentment.

Arcturius for the Keepers of the Light Codes

Leave a Reply

