More feathers

Once again, I asked for proof that there were really spirit being walking with me and I asked for another feather.

A few minutes later, I looked down at the sidewalk and saw a perfect white feather. My reaction was, “That’s it?” It was an unusual kind of feather to find in our down town area, but I was not satisfied, so I remarked that this was too ordinary and expected something a bit more unusual.

A minute after that, I opened the door to enter a restaurant and what did I see, on the carpet inside the restaurant?

3 more of these unusual feathers. My reaction? “That’s more like it!”, accompanied by a good laugh.

Coincidence maybe, but it sure brightened up my day and was a reminder that I do not walk alone.

Leave a Reply

