Oh my!

What a difficult weekend that was. I spent Saturday trying to do some shopping which I ususally enjoy and finding I was so tired, I just wanted to sleep.

Sunday, I only got out of bed long enough to prepare food and use the washroom. It was a really bad day both physically and emotionally. I was so low that I worried I wouldn’t be able to crawl out of the pit I was in. Not fun.

But today is a new day and it feels lighter already. At my lowest point yesterday, I started to call to the guides and angels who surround me to help me get through this. This seems to have made a difference. Thanks to God.

I know that I signed up for this task of working with the light codes, but I am wondering if I did the right thing given how challenging this has been for me to go through an energy change.

I just keep being reminded that “This too shall pass”. I’ve had worse days and survived and know that I will be fine at the end of all of this. I sit with the assurance that once the light codes are anchored and fully activated, I will be celebrating this process of change. This, I’m looking forward to.

So for now, another day of rest. I’ve decided not to fight the process and just stay in the flow. Just looking at the situation from this perspective makes me feel better. Change does not always feel comfortable.

If you’re having a tough time, know that you are not alone. Together we are changing and in turn changing the world around us. This is our work that we signed on for and we’re doing a great job so far.

And remember, that your guides, angels and beings of light are there to help you deal with whatever you are feeling. They will lift you up and help ease your distress. For that, I am so grateful.

Blessings, sheryl

Leave a Reply

