Answering Your Questions

Today for the first time in a couple of months, I’m starting to feel like the real me again. I actually had energy and enthusiasm for the entire day!!! I don’t think the adjustments are quite completed but it feels like the earth energy is a bit lighter today and I’m starting to emerge from my cocoon.

Maybe it’s because it is September and maybe it’s the fabulous energy work I did with Bonita Summers this week.  Here’s her website   http://bonitasummers.com/

A number of questions have come in this week and I will get to them in a few days. My beautiful daughter is coming to visit tomorrow so there will be a delay while I take a break to visit. Just wanted to let you know.

Hoping that everyone is starting to feel a bit lighter this month. I’ve been reminded that things will start to change after the September Solstice. So, hang in there a little longer.

It’s like we’ve been riding a roller coaster for a while and we are now climbing up the final long stretch of track to the top. Then, we’ll be set free for the ride of our lives. I’m really looking forward to this. Should be fun!

Just wanted to say thanks again for being patient with me as I needed to withdraw and rest so much the past couple of months. I appreciate your support and look forward to hearing from you.

Blessings, sheryl

Leave a Reply

