Update

I’ve been in hibernation for a while now, dealing with family and personal issues and coping with the recent energy changes. For the past few months, I’ve been dealing with a range of physical and emotional symptoms and while it is getting better, I still feel like I’m on a roller coaster. As well, I have felt quite disconnected from my guides and beings in spirit.

Until I feel well connected to the beings who speak to me, it is very difficult for me to access information. I know that this will change in the future, but my guides have not given me any information about timelines, just an assurance that my ability to connect to beings in spirit is changing and the connection will strengthen. I just don’t know when.

So for now, I will not be able to answer your questions. Sorry for the change, it’s just what I feel guided to do for now.

I will continue to post interesting information and channeled messages as they are given to me.

I know that my life and work is undergoing change and I’m looking forward to finding out what comes next. I just really wish that my guides would give me some hints, but they just keep telling me to wait. They can be so annoying sometimes. This is truly a lesson in learning to trust the process and I journey on the 4th path.

Blessings, sheryl

One Response to Update

  1. Lori says:

    I hope you are feeling better. Thank you very much for your September energy update. I re-read it today. I have also been reading the book “The Magdalen Manuscript” in my downtime. I have been very drawn to Mary Magdalen and I appreciate your posts. All the best to you:)

Leave a Reply

