Friends

Global OnenessWe are moving into a time when it is important for lightworkers to gather and work together. This can be a challenge for many reasons. I’ve been trying to find a way to help us connect through this blog and have come up with an idea.

At this point in my life, I am pretty isolated and  am looking for lightworker friends who would be interested in corresponding by email. This is like the old days when we used to have pen pals, but now, correspondence arrives instantly. Truly amazing.

I have added a Friends page to this site so that we can begin to link with each other and provide support to each other as we grow and change. If you are like me, it can be difficult at times to find people who can relate to the experiences that many of us are having or share the same interests. And we can learn so much from each others experiences.

I just found out that by posting email addresses on this blog, we could end up receiving loads of spam. To avoid this happening, I am looking into how we can connect via email in a secure way.
As soon as I have this figured out, I will post it here.

In the meantime, if you would like to be included on the list, you can email me can post comment stating that you’re interested  a  I’ll add you to the list. Through your comments, I can see your email address, but it is in a secure format.

In loving service, Sheryl

Comments are closed.