Email addresses

I was contacted by someone interested in participating with the friends connection who brought up an important point, if we post our emails on a blog, it could be used to send us spam.

Thank you so much for this information. I do have a lot to learn about the internet and security.

Because of this security risk, I have removed all of the email addresses posted on the blog and am in the process of setting up a secure way to make this happen.

I’ll let you know once this is set up once I figure out how to do it.

sheryl

Leave a Reply

