Wow

Once again I have gone through a period of energy adjustments with the Triality Activation that I participated in. It left me needing to rest and hide for a while to let everything adjust. It feels like that is done. And now….

WOW! I am certainly on the ride of my life. Seems like everything is speeding up and falling into place so quickly. I’ve been exploring different healing modalities in my quest for perfect health and tools for healing just keep falling into my lap. It’s been amazing.

Also had a series of events on the employment front where things are just clicking into place and bits and pieces of information that I received a while ago are starting to come together and make sense. I am still in awe of how it is to walk on the 4th path.

I am being guided to set up a support group for people who would like to meet every 2nd week for a while to focus on manifesting abundance. I see this as an opportunity to learn some new skills, watch some of the videos that are available, share the tools that we use and most importantly, support each other as we learn how to put these principles into practice. Anyone interested?

I’m hoping to set this up in Kingston, Ontario, most likely on Tuesday night, but that will be determined by when people are able to attend. I’d love to find a way to do this on the internet. This might work via the blog or some other format. Any ideas? Anyone interested in an online support group?

If you’d like to get involved in sharing information and support to others who want to learn how to manifest abundance in all areas of life, just post a comment and I’ll stay in touch with details as they unfold.

It is time to move into living the magnificence of who we really are.

Blessings, sheryl

One Response to Wow

  1. Quia B says:

    This sounds AWESOME! Congrats Sheryl!! Yippee! :o)

    Namaste.

Leave a Reply

