What’s up?

Once again, I have felt like I was switched into slow motion for the past month or so. Since I did the Triality Activation, so much has been happening. If you read Lauren’s latest post (I added the link today) you’ll have some idea of what I’ve been doing – lots of hibernating and TV watching. It has a been a challenge some days to even find the energy to use the TV remote control let alone do the things that needed to be done. These down days seem to alternate with random days of complete chaos. So much fun!

I’ve had a number of surprise challenges happen over the past few months, each one seems to take me deeper into the places in me that areĀ  not yet healed. Not much fun, but I keep being assured that this is part of the ascension process as we grow and change, clear out the garbage and embody more light energy. It’s kind of like having some growing pains.

I’ve had a disconnect with the beings who speak with me again and have been missing their chit chat. As I’ve been experiencing the merging process with my higher self, I am learning a new form of communication with these guides and angels. I know they are still there, I just have to learn a new way of tuning my radio receiver into their frequencies. It’s been a slow adjustment – again. When I’m functioning again and can tune in, I’ll post the messages that come my way.

I’ve spent the past 4 days dealing with a sick daughter, a distraught son in law, far too many hours in the emergency room, doctors with no answers, sleepless nights and a broken down car that left me stranded in another city. Today, I am officially toast and back into hibernation for a while.

Hope you’ve had a better week. Maybe this will help to put your week into perspective. Hang on and hang in there, we’re still on one crazy roller coaster ride.

Blessings, sheryl

3 Responses to What’s up?

  1. jean reeder says:

    Thank you Sheryl for notifying me about the above comment.. You, especially, have been on my mind and my prayers.
    I think we are experiencing the same feelings of disconnect and even so,
    knowing we are holding the light. Thanks for all you do and for BEING you. It is so wonderful to connect.
    Love, Jean

  2. Quia B says:

    Sending you lots of hugs, Sheryl! ;o)

    Namaste.

    Q

  3. jean says:

    So many of us apparently going through the same symptoms Sheryl, just barely able to function from the heaviness of it all. Thank you for sharing all of what you just did so that I/we know we are not alone. These “growing pains” were not expected and they are not fun, but as we hold hands, we can accept it together. love to you Sheryl and all Brothers and Sister, Jean

Leave a Reply

