Message from Mary

I’ve been asked by Mary to offer a free online reading to the first person that responds by adding a comment. Just so you know,  your comments contain your email address, so I will forward the message for the lucky person to their email.

In your comment, you can include one or two questions to be answered. Or if you’d prefer not to post your questions, let me know and we can do this via email.

In loving service, sheryl

5 Responses to Message from Mary

  1. Christina says:

    Thank you! I work a lot with Mother Mary and have worked with her in ritual. She is working with me in my life purpose she is present when I do readings also.

    • sheryl says:

      She is lovely to work with. Such a loving presence. I hope that one day soon, everyone has awoken their ability to hear her loving words.

  2. Bibhu says:

    Thank you for the Steve Rother info. I feel like I was drawn into your site for a free reading as well 🙂

  3. spiritspeaksblog says:

    Congratulations Kate!! You’re number 1.
    sheryl

  4. Kate I says:

    Hi Sheryl, this seems like the perfect time to say thank you to you for the imformation and connections you have here on your blog…I’ve been stopping by for a few weeks now.

Leave a Reply

