Christmas Blessings

I can’t believe that it is already Christmas Eve. It feels like a while since I’ve added a post. For some reason, I’ve been very busy working on other things that I feel guided to do. The upside is that I am starting to have some ideas about the work I will be doing in the near future. The downside is that it has taken time away from this blog.

Not sure what the new year will bring so I’ll have to wait and see. I just keep doing what I am guided to do each day.

I would like to extend best wishes for a blessed Christmas. Hope that you can spend time enjoying the companyof friends and family, the greatest blessing of Christmas.

Be good to yourselves and enjoy this special time of the year.

Blessings, sheryl

2 Responses to Christmas Blessings

  1. Kate I says:

    Blessings of peace and joy to you Sheryl. Thanks again for the reading you did for me…it was very much appreciated and I’m grateful for the wise and loving words of Mary.

  2. Francie says:

    Thank you so much for sharing all you do and all you are. Your work has meant so much to me since I found you earlier this year. We share very similar work backgrounds and our current circumstances are similar as well. You have been a light for me in some dark times. Thank you and bless you this Christmas Eve.

Leave a Reply

