Is this happening responses

A number of you have sent comments to say that you resonate with the last message that was posted. Just wanted to let you know what’s next.

I will be sending out an email in the next few day with some ideas about how we can connect with each other via the internet. I’m not sure yet how to make this happen just expect that I’ll be guided in the right direction in the next day or two. If you have an idea, please let me know.

I expect there to be a series of messages to follow up with the last posting and encourage you to send along your questions regarding this integration process with the healer part of ourselves. I need to say that this is all new information for me and I’m not sure what it all means, just that I keep doing what I am asked to do.

I will be in touch with all of you as soon as I can get more info regarding next steps.

In loving service, sheryl

5 Responses to Is this happening responses

  1. lightfoot says:

    a few things come to mind right away.
    – twitter … yes anyone can set up an account but you can set it up so that only people you follow can see your messages. if a master account could be set up to communicate messages to healers we followers (once approved) could see the “tweets from Mary” for example but ONLY we could see them.

    – another less secure way of using twitter would be selecting a specific “hash tag” like #TFM (tweets from Mary) as we communicated with each other through tweets we could suffix our tweets with #TFM or something of that nature and twitter instantly transforms the #TFM in our tweet into a hyperlink that links out to all messages with #TFM included in the tweet. doing it this way would allow us to see other messages from healers and network with them as well.

    – the easiest way would probably be the facebook route.
    a fan page or secure group page could be set up on facebook where an administrator would have to approve each member request (keeping it secure this way would decrease posting “noise”). once the page was set up we could openly communicate in a private place, chat real-time, and network socially just like we do with our other friends on facebook. **a similar set-up could be created for myspace also.

    these are just the first things that come to mind that are much more user friendly than setting up a new stand-alone web site .. not to mention these ways are free.

  2. astrid says:

    Hello and well done on your awakening and this new venture!

    I have been a member of lightworkers.org for some time now- (you can often find me in their flast chat room).. And through that site i have growing in my own spiritual development and healing myself and others along thie way.
    However…. its only been the last week that ive become aware of my lemurian connection, and my research uncovered your site.

    I will be interested to watch this community grow.

    warm regards,

    Astrid

  3. Isabelle Tremblay says:

    Hello Sheryl,

    I was juste reading your message (is this happening to you?), and while I was doing so, I felt my heart hurting more, and that feeling of extreme sadness, or what you all, despaire..expended to! My God, is this what that is? I have been working so hard, dedicated my life to what my heart was telling me to do, and transmuting, and transmuting endlessly what seemed to be every darkness inside me, to still feel that pain..now..? My heart can feel so heavy, and I feel drainded..like I have been here twice the time I was suppose to be. Since I’m about 12,(I’m now 39) I know my family is elsewhere, I travel in my dreams to other places..It feels like I never stop. I love the Source, and I feel that the most important thing to me is to serve the Divin. I’m into Art, I paint..that’s what I was guided to do in this lifetime..But My health is crumbling since at least 12 years..and sometimes, I say to myself..”Mother Mary, forgive me for asking this, but if it’s ok, free me from all this. It has become too hard, I feel to much, help me”..! I’m like a sponge, I have always been..(Starting with my parents). I get out, and my eyes always connect with the people who are suffering the most: The homeless, the mentaly ill ones, the alcoholic. I have disturbed neighbour and I feel them…It feels like non stop. I feel like I can’t do this anymore. This contract must be over..because I’m so tired! My heart can’t take much more.
    I miss my home.
    It is overwhelming, really, if I stop myself and feel this..I think I could cry my self out!
    This world, it is true, is so painful. I was 12 and was saying to my friend “there is no love here!What will I do, how will I survive here?”
    But I guess I had enough in me to achieve my task in this life, because I’m still here. And I thank every lightbeeing that has been helping me, because I know they are here. And if what you say is true, I guess I should be patient and not feel like I have failed regarding the Source and what I was suppose to do here..Because that is the most important thing to me..and I wish so hard that I will be worthy to get home again, and be surrounded with love and harmony.

    Thank you for reading me.
    I never wrote something like this.
    Is this making sense to you?

    Thank you for the message you sended.
    I will be happy to read your comments on this if you feel like it.

    Isabelle.

  4. emmet says:

    Hi Sheryl,

    thank you so much for sharing this channel.
    I found myself a little overwhelmed and totally excited by the information. I hope i am one who awakening to help and heal others.

    xoxo

  5. Eileen says:

    Dear Sheryl

    Many, many thanks.

    Much love

    Eileen

Leave a Reply

