Creating Abundance Workshop

I am looking for a small group of people who would be interested in being volunteers to work with me as I  learn how to effectively offer an online 6 week Creating Abundance workshop.

I am doing a test run of the 6 week workshop material with a group of women in the town near my home where we have been meeting once a week. I’m taking them through the course material I have been developing to help people put the law of attraction and other spiritual principles into practice to improve their lives in all areas.

The feedback from the first workshop  has been very encouraging. Others have been asking for me to run the course again and participants are referring people. I plan to continue offering this in a group setting as it has been well received.

The workshop is based on the teachings of Abraham through Esther Hicks, the Secret teachings, the book “Think and Grow Rich”, the audio series “Happy for No Reason” , some channeled information I’ve received and a wealth of information that I have picked up over the years working as a counselor and living my life.

For me this all started by wanting my life to change in a positive way and purchasing a copy of the Secret. I loved the video but found that it was a lot of information, but no concrete step by step process of how to put it all into practice. This is what I have learned to do and want to share with others. This is part of the work I am feeling called to do.

I am trying to figure out how to effectively deliver the same information via the internet so that others can benefit from this information. I live in a small town and understand well the challenges of having to go anywhere to participate in workshops. I participated in an online seminar last year and found that is was an amazing way to learn from home.

Are you interested in  being a trial participant. There is no cost involved expect a willingness to participate and offer suggestions about how successful doing this on the internet is and any changes that would make it better.

I plan to get started near the end of January and you can work on the course material at any time. It will be sent out once per week and there will be some way for all participants to chat with each other via some kind of private message board or live online chat or whatever else I can find to use. We might experiment with some different communication tools and ways to do this until I figure out what will work well for everyone.

You will need weekly internet access, an email address, the ability to print off some work sheets, a notebook or paper and pen or pencil, a separate small notebook or journal, access to some images like a set of oracle, tarot cards or some magazines, a willingness to learn, a sense of adventure and a desire for your life to change.

What it will cost participants is a couple of hours each week and the cost of a few inexpensive supplies that you may already have. What you will get in return will be a number of tools that you can use to bring abundance into your life. You’ll also have the chance to be part of the work that God is guiding me to do by making this information available to others.

Using these tools and techniques has changed my life in a very dramatic way. I know it is valuable information and I’d love to share it with others in a way that is easy to understand & easy to access.

Are you interested?

Post a comment if you’d like to participte and I’ll get back to you via email.

Thanks – sheryl

5 Responses to Creating Abundance Workshop

  1. gisele says:

    Hi- I just read about this today and like Dawn, I’d be interested in a follow-up trial..
    Love and Light, Gisele

  2. Dawn says:

    Since I’ve come upon this too late, I would be interested in participating if you do a follow-up trial.

  3. Mike says:

    I’d love to be apart of this. Thanks for the messages.

  4. Kate I says:

    Sheryl, I would love to be a part of this! I’ll be away for most of the six weeks but will have my lap top with me. If it involves a webinar format there may be times when my wireless signal won’t be strong enough, but emails are not a problem. Let me know what you think.

  5. Eileen says:

    Yes please 🙂

    Eileen
    x

Leave a Reply

