Life is getting busy

It feels like a while since I’ve done a personal update. It’s because I have been busy preparing for my new life. I finally have an outline for what type of work that I plan to do in the future. Making decisions has been a long, ongoing and sometimes difficult process.

Near the end of last year, I defined what I wanted related to employment, things like being able to use my gifts and abilities, work that feels like a day at the beach, making the world a better place, helping others, making more than enough money to live well, and so on. I just made a list of all the things that make up my dream job.

Then, I just turned this over to God, my angels and  guides to help make this happen. I did not give it much thought, just knew that things would fall into place.

On New Year’s Day, it all started to come together. I ended up writing 6 pages of details of what I would like to be doing and at the end of this, I had a sort of job description that matched my dream job.

Since then, I have been taking all of this information and have written an action plan. This came together over a couple of weeks being given one idea at a time. It was an amazing process receiving step by step guidance.

Now, I’m busy with the action plan, doing all of the things I need to do to make the dream happen. Part of what I am being guided to do is to continue to offer my services as a messnger for Mother Mary. I’ll be setting up a new website to help answer many of the spiritual questions that I have asked over the years. It will be a guide to all things spiritual.

I will also be doing soul readings. I’m studying with my friend Marilyn Picard who is teaching me the process that uses some lists of options to choose from and channeled information. After having a session with her, I knew that this was the work I am to be doing. The information is profound and has helped me to make sense of my life and what I have come here to do.

This is the spiritual aspect of my work, the other aspect is helping people move into jobs that match their soul purpose. This will involve a different website, online courses and some one to one career counselling.

It’s quite exciting. And, I have finally overcome my writer’s block and am starting to put my latest book together. It will be a detailed account of moving from burnout and into living my soul’s purpose. Just the kind of book I like to read most.

And of course, I will continue to post the messages that Mary and the others give me to pass along. As soon as I figure out all of the technology, I will be adding audio channeled messages as well and if I get really brave, perhaps some videos.

I have been told many time that this is the year of new beginnings for so many of us. We all have our own unique roles to play as the energies shift and become lighter. I know I’m not alone in going through major changes. It is an exciting time.

Blessings, sheryl

Leave a Reply

