Wiped out and moving forward

It’s been a very challenging week again for me. I’ve been tired and sore and feeling sick. Even ended up in the emergency room with what I thought might be a heart attack.The doctor guessed I might have acid reflux which can mimic the symptoms of a heart attack. Fortunately there is a little yellow pill that works like magic. Did all give me a scare though.

Even though I have not been out much this week, I have been busy on the computer trying to get myself set up for the next phase of work I am being guided to do.

I finally have a plan and am moving forward. It still all feels kind of scary to me, but Mary keeps assuring me that everything is in divine order.

I’m setting up a business to help people who are ready to wake up and live as the brilliant beings that they really are. I will be doing soul readings which give details about what you came here to do. These readings are amazing and help people to make sense of why they do what they do.

I will also be helping people to overcome any limiting beliefs or blocks to a joyful abundant life. I have a number of tools that I’ll be teaching and using with people.

Part of this will be helping people transition from jobs that they hate and into finding their purpose and a career that they love. And, most of this work can be done on the internet so I can reach out to people around the world and live my dream of working from home.

And Mary has asked me to be her messenger in a more formal way, doing monthly live channels which will be available on the internet as a podcast and to be available to allow people to ask their personal questions and get a channeled response from Mary or whatever being in spirit wants to respond.

I will have all of this up and running by April of this year. I’ve been busy learning new computer skills and how to run a business. So much to know….

All of this means that I will no longer be able to stay in hiding as a closet channeler. This feels kind of scary still and may be part of why my stomach is reacting as it is.

I know that many others are going through major changes as well. I asked Mary what was up as was answered in the previous post.

I hope all of you are doing better that I am right now. I guess all we can do is reach out for support when needed and ride out the storm.

Blessings, sheryl

6 Responses to Wiped out and moving forward

  1. May I gift you with my gifts?
    We are being called to support one another, and I have some missing keys for you.
    Love. 828.230.4178

  2. Mike Selacek says:

    can’t wait for your new services. I’ll be your first customer. thx

  3. Mike Selacek says:

    I have a real remedy for acid reflux. half teaspoon baking soda in a warm glass of water, any size. Drink it and in seconds it neutralizes the stomach acid and you feel good again.

  4. jean says:

    Dear Sheryl……….sending you much love and support from my heart to you. We all appreciate all that you are sharing and giving and helping us to commune and connect to each other. Much love, Jc

  5. Eileen says:

    Sending you lots of love Sheryl.

    Eileen

Leave a Reply

