The energy roller coaster

Not sure about others, but I’ve been on the energy roller coaster again.We’re certainly in interesting times with allĀ  of the energy shifts that have been happening. Two weeks ago, I was on vacation for a few days and had the best time touring NY city. I was full of energy and having a blast.

Then, I slept for 2 days and dragged my body to work for the next 2 day. Then the storm really hit and I was ready to pack in life and stay hidden in my room and was not able to do anything.

Then, a few days later, I’m back on the top of the world and loving life, full of energy and feeling positive about everything.

Nothing seems to happen in my own world that has triggered these states, they just seem to be happening. I know that we had a download of energy again and shifts happening with the solstice, so I expect that this is part of what’s going on.

When I check in with Mary about all of this, she just tells me to ride it out, that I’m being rewired, whatever that means. I’m just learning to go with the flow and do what I need to each day, which sometimes means just hiding in the quiet of my home, snuggled under a warm quilt with a cat or two for company.

I’m still trying to figure out how to post the audio messages that I’ve been getting from Mother Mary and hope that I will be able to get this set up soon. The plan is to have a regular monthly audio message posted.

I’m still working towards getting my new services up and running. I did not realize how much work this was until I got started. After a few meltdowns and many days of feeling overwhelmed by it all, I’m back on track.

I will soon be able to help people identify their soul theme, life lesson and life purpose. This will mostly be a self guided discovery process with the option of adding a personal channeled message and one to one coaching if required. I’m really excited about all of this and feel very privileged to have been given the opportunity to help people through this work.

The soul reading work is based on the work of Marilyn Picard. She has been bringing through this information from spirit and I am turning it into tools and techniques that others can learn to use to help themselves and/or work with others.

I’ve been given the next piece which is how to discover your life purpose. This is based on my many years as an employment counsellor, spiritual principles and information that spirit has given me. And, there will be so much more added over time.

If you have been riding the roller coaster, I just want to assure you that what is happening is changing our lives for the better, even if it does not feel like it at the time when you can’t lift your head off of the pillow. We are in the process of removing everything that is not light from our bodies, so that we can shine with the brilliance of who we really are.

That’s all for now. It feels like a good time to curl up under my favorite blanket and sleep for a while.

Blessings, sheryl

One Response to The energy roller coaster

  1. jc says:

    Dear Sheryl………….the hiberation feeling has been constant for me. I am so waiting for just one moment, let alone a day, where I feel I am back on the planet again. The most activity I have when able to do some housework is reading the channelings and talking to many on the internet who are being “rewired” as well. Then onto the couch and staring at space hoping some inner activity is going on with me that is helping. Much more, but will leave it at that. You deserve so much credit for carrying on while these symptoms emerge……but I am glad Mary is telling us it is rewiring and all is well and not to feel we are “losing” it. much lov, jc

Leave a Reply

