Soul Realignment

Hi all,

I am currently learning to do Soul Realignment readings and am looking for 5 volunteers to act as practice clients. I have had this type of reading done and found it to be an amazing process which has helped me in many ways. I was so impressed, that I knew I needed to know how to do this work with others. Here’s a link for more information about the process.

http://www.soulrealignment.com/

If you are willing to be a practice client, I will be asking you for some basic information like birth name, date of birth and birth place. With your permission, I will be accessing your Akashic record to get information about your soul theme, spirit guides, soul family, challenges and so much more and you will receive healing for the areas of challenge that are identified.

Once I have compiled all of the information included in a reading, you will receive a written report and homework to do – a prayer to read daily for 21 days to complete the healing process.

Because I will be working with you as part of my learning, it will take up to 6 weeks before you will get the full report. I learn one part of the process at a time and will be accessing your information one part at a time. You will get the report when I am finished with the course.

The only thing I ask for in return for receiving a soul realignment reading and healing is that you complete a questionnaire to give me some feedback about the process  and permission to use some of your feedback on my website “Your Life Purpose” as a testimonial.

I am only able to offer this to 5 people and will accept the first 5 volunteers who leave a message at the end of this posting. I will contact you by email to get started.

I’m really excited about learning this new process to add to the list of services that will be available in the near future, hopefully by the fall 2010

Blessings, sheryl

24 Responses to Soul Realignment

  1. emma maría says:

    quiero ser voluntaria, necesito reencontrarme en mi ser.
    gracias!

  2. emma maría says:

    me gustaría mucho ser parte de tu trabajo,para que con él puedas ayudarme y yo a tí, necesito mucho,mucho,una guia, estoy realmente perdida .un beso grande, gracias

  3. Serena says:

    Hi Sheryl! Well I guess it’s faaaaar too late but if you’re still looking for volunteers I’d love to volunteer too! I’m planning on signing up for the Soul Realignment course when Andrea Hess comes back from vacation. How is the course going for you? Thank you!

  4. Betty says:

    I know this is very late, but if you need additional volunteers I am more than happy =)

  5. sandy says:

    I am super late in volunteering but oh well. I sure missed that boat. Sandy

  6. sonia cardoso says:

    Hi,Shery!I would like to be volunteer.
    If you still want more people please accept me.
    Thank you.

  7. sheryl says:

    I don’t yet have my website up and running. Still in the planning and preparation stage of this work.
    sheryl

  8. kat says:

    interested in your soul integration practice.i volunteer. couldn’t find ,your life purpose website.

  9. Sandra Labbe says:

    I would love to have a reading, if you are able:)
    Just email and I will fill you in gladly!

    Sandra Labbe

  10. sheryl says:

    Just wanted to let you know that I will be doing readings for everyone who has made a request up until now. I really appreciate you helping me in this way. I will be in touch by email with the details.
    Blessings, sheryl

  11. Rajul says:

    Hi Sheryl,

    Yes I would like to volunteer for the soulrealignment. My birth name is Rajul Harakchand Shah, born in Forthall, Kenya, DOB is Sept 22, 1963. You have my full permission to open up my akashic records.

    Thank you.

    Rajul

  12. Bunnie says:

    Hi Sheryl
    Please inlclude me also if any of the first 5 volunteers drops. Thanks.
    Bunny

  13. Julianne Zimmerman says:

    Hi – Also would love to be included, if and whenever possible. Thanks

  14. Ingrid Freitag says:

    I really would like to be part of it, but obviously I am too late, just want you to know. Love and Light.
    Ingrid

  15. Clearly I am too late 😦 . If you need some more, keep me in mind, and I look forward to reading the feedback you receive!

  16. Rosana de Jesus Cardoso says:

    Hi Sheryl, I can see that you already got your 5 volunteers but if you need more in the future please consider me :-))I’d be truly greatful.
    Love and ligh to you all
    Rosana

  17. Gwendolyn says:

    Thank you for the offer. I would love to participate! I hope I am not too late.
    Thank you,
    Gwendolyn

  18. sandra says:

    I would be very interested in paticipating as my spiriyual awakening and journey have so far brought me great healing and peace!!!
    p.s. I have an older soul as i am 58, will that help me be picked???? namaste
    ,

  19. Sandra Gonçalves says:

    Namasté, Sherly!
    I would love to volunteer. Please email me if I am among the 5.
    Thank you so much!
    Many blessings
    Sandra

  20. sheryl says:

    WOW – You guys are quick!!! You are on the list

  21. Crystal Cox says:

    Hello Sheryl!
    I would love to volunteer! It sounds great! I have gone through so many life changing experiences in the last five years and have been really looking into myself to find my own path. Helping you would be a pleasure!
    I look forward to hearing from you!
    Crystal

  22. Carrie says:

    Hello, I am interested in helping with the reading. thanks!

  23. A says:

    Hi Sherly, I would love to volunteer. Please email me if I am among the 5. Thanks. A

  24. Rob says:

    I would like to volunteer!

Leave a Reply

