Spiritual Spa Retreat

I see that so many of you are questioning what is happening to you in the past few days and wondering, once again, if you are going backwards instead of going forward as you know it in your spiritual progress.

Once again a major shift in earth energy has happened. It began with solar flares that are as of yet unreported and will be detected in the weeks to come. It was the direction of the flare that was confusing to the way these things are measured by your scientists. It was like you got a huge blast of light energy that is filtering it’s way through your earth and your physical bodies.

As beings of light who are contracted to work with the energy of light at this time in your history, you are being prepared for the next phase of your work. One way to describe what is happening to many of you is that you are being detoxed. All that is not light is being purged from your body and is being replaced by a new level of light energy.

For many this will once again be felt as fatigue. Another common feature is that you will feel very hot and sweat more than usual. You may have intense emotions come for no particular reason and you may find that it is difficult to focus on you usual interests right now. This is all part of the energy clearing that is happening.

Be sure to drink as much water as you can at this time as indeed you are detoxing energy of all that is not light from you cells and physical systems. It is indeed a glorious thing that is happening although you may feel it in your body as begin somewhat unpleasant for now.

Treat this time as a holiday at a health spa where you are being called to relax and are being rejuvenated at the same time without any effort or cost. A spiritual spa retreat for as long as your body requires to clear this unwanted energy from you physical and emotional bodies.

Spend some time in quiet, connecting to the wisdom that is within you and learn how to listen to that still small voice that is within. It is time to tune into your own inner guidance in a new way and trust that you do know what is right for you at any given time.

Listen to your body. Listen to your emotions. Listen to your inner wisdom and take the necessary actions to move yourself into the next level of the work you have been called to do.

We are here with you cheering you on and sending you an abundance of love and support.

Rest, relax and prepare for a level of light within your being that you have not yet known while walking upon the earth plane.

Blessings, Mary, your divine mother.

5 Responses to Spiritual Spa Retreat

  1. Cheryl says:

    I, too, am glad to read this message. I have been hot flashing (power surging) for several days and blowing lightbulbs, and feeling restless, yet so exhausted and in pain. Ugh…yet again…but at least I can stay awake a whole day now, not like the week before. Small blessings, I guess. Thank you, Sheryl and Mother Mary.

  2. Gwendolyn says:

    I welcome the greater infusion of Light! a few months ago I dreamed that solar flares were falling from the sky at my feet. Yesterday I received a message from Archangel Michael to stay connected with Source. “Tune me to the frequency of Love” is my prayer. This morning I had a wonderful dream that showed me the progress that I have made, the Oneness of us all and the power we hold within us when we integrate our I AM Presence. I feel liberated and alive and so, so, so GRATEFUL! Thank you for this brilliant, right on time message today!
    Peace in!

  3. JC says:

    Thank you for this message……as Sandra says, so difficult to center for two or three days or more. I pray moment by moment for guidance and help from this feeling of unrest and disconnect. I am so thankful to know that others have willingly shared about this and bless and love you all.

  4. J says:

    i have been so tired but doing well with focus and trust on “things” I had sever pain burning in my chest and that finally subsided but now i have this in my lower right back. I have found the cure is better nutrition (SELF CARE) but most of all a need to deep breathe this has caused pain to subside or dissolve.
    I feel quite dizzy which is not me usually, I cry through this and recover and again i do it again
    this is so challenging when are we gonna have fun?! đŸ˜‰

  5. sandra says:

    I AM SO HAPPY IF THIS IS REALLY WHAT IS HAPPENING, AS I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO CENTER MYSELF FOR TWO OR THREE DAYS NOW. I FIND MYSELF STRUGGLING TO COME FROM LOVE WHEN IT WAS SO EASY LAST WEEK.I ASK THE HOLY SPIRIT TO GUIDE ME. I DO NOT LIKE THIS FEELING OF UNREST.

Leave a Reply

