Reconnection

I attended a workshop yesterday to learn the final steps of the Integrated Energy Therapy process. (IET) Most of the techniques were about manifesting what you want in your life and clearing blocks to this happening. It was another amazing workshop and I now have some new ways to help myself heal and grow and to support others to do the same.

One thing I did learn at the workshop was that I am going through a change process which is why the spirit beings around me have been so quiet lately. It’s what I thought, but nice to have it confirmed. Seems that rewiring is occurring and that within a few days, I will be able to hear them once again and, there are other spirit beings who I will be able to communicate with. This all sounds a bit weird to me still, but I don’t really need to know that details of what is happening, just that there will be a change.

So, I hope that by the end of the week or so, I’ll once again have an open line of communication and can once again share what the beings in spirit have to say to all of us. I’m looking forward to finding out what happens.

Blessings, sheryl

One Response to Reconnection

  1. JC says:

    I am sending much love, thanks and blessing to you, Sheryl for all you share with us. Please continue; it is all so comforting.

    “This says it too:Random quote: “THE ONLY TIME YOU GET WHAT YOU REALLY WANT….. IS IF YOU’RE WANTING WHAT GOD IS BEING “~

    Love, Jean

Leave a Reply

