Earthquake!

On Wednesday afternoon at about 1:45, I was sitting in my work room when everything began to shake. The pictures on the wall were rattling and the whole house was moving and I could hear a rumble.

At first I though it was a big truck going by and then I wondered if it might be an earthquake. It only lasted for a few seconds but it left me feeling rather shaken (ha ha) I soon found out that is was indeed a earthquake with the epicenter located about 200 miles north of where I live and I was amazed to hear how far away people felt the earth tremble. Most amazing!

For some reason, I just felt out of sorts for the rest of the day and could feel all of the muscles begin to tighten in my neck and shoulders. I felt a combination of being restless and exhausted which was really strange.

I ended up sleeping for over 12 hours that night and woke up in the morning in extreme pain. It was like I had a headache that started in the middle of my head, went down through my neck and shoulders and into the middle of my back, mostly felt in the back half of my body. I’ve never had anything like this happen before. Very weird indeed.

I’ve noticed on facebook that many others had unusual pain following the earthquake, mostly in the head. I’m not sure what happened, but I expect that the shaking of the earth has shaken something up in our physical bodies.

Seems that once again we are undergoing some energy shifts which wiped me out – again. I was reading Lauren Gorgo’s new post today which talks about this and offers hope that indeed better days are coming soon.

Here’s the link

http://spiritlibrary.com/lauren-c-gorgo/lunar-to-solar-eclipse-the-big-push

I am soooooo looking forward to having things settle down again. There is so much I want to do and so much that I want to share with others. I guess I just have to continue to be patient and wait for all of the adjustment to be finished. But for today, I think I may need another nap.

Blessings, sheryl

One Response to Earthquake!

  1. JC says:

    Sheryl, I am glad you mentioned Lauren’s post. There is still much happening before all settles down to a new way of living and BEING. luv. jc

Leave a Reply

