Still quiet

I’m really starting to miss hearing the spirit beings who have been strangely missing for the past few weeks. It’s so quiet and I really miss being able to ask for information and receive instant answers and guidance. I know this ability will return and I’m looking forward to once again hearing their loving guidance. This has again  been a time of energy surges and shifts with the solstice and lunar eclipse and it is a unique time according to those who do astrology, so I guess we should expect things to be a bit out of the norm right now.

I’m back on my roller coaster of  feeling amazing for a while and then feeling like I can’t get enough sleep and occassionally a strange pain will show up in my body or my emotions will not match the situation. Enough already!

I’ll be glad when all of the energy adjustments that I’m experiencing are over. (until the next round of course) I really, really like feeling good and want more of this.

Just know that you are not alone if you are in the turmoil again. What I know is happening for me is that anything within me that is in need of healing is coming to the surface to be dealt with and healed. When I get a physical pain, I usually go to Louise Hay’s book – You Can Heal Your Life and check out what emotional issue is related to the painful body part. Sometimes just knowing what this is related to is enough to shift the energy and sometimes it take a bit of inner work.

And do be sure to get any physical stuff checked out if you are concerned and do what you need to do  to take care of your physical body. It seems so important these days to take care our bodies to bring them up to peak condition so that we can hold a higher level of light energy.

I’ve  been hiding out a home lately, busy studying tools and techniques to help me in the work I will soon be doing with people. I keep being guided to other people’s work that I am first testing on myself and if I see good results, I’m learning to do the work. It’s like I have been testing many, many products to find out which are the best to help people be the best that they can be.

My next phase is to take the best of the best and put it all together into a package of tools and techniques to guide people through any blocks and challenges they’re facing and into living a life of purpose, joy and abundance.

That’s all for now. I’ve got some homework to do that I’ve been putting off.

Please remember to take extra care of yourselves if you’re feeling out of sorts during the energy shifts. We’re all being made ready to hold the highest level of light that we can which will help us in our work to make this planet and wonderful place to be.

Blessings, sheryl

4 Responses to Still quiet

  1. sheryl says:

    Thanks Eileen!!
    sheryl

  2. Eileen says:

    Hi Sheryl and Michael

    Your experience Michael prompted me to remember a message which Sheryl gave to us once from Mother Mary.
    I say this most days and it has helped tremendously in keeping the lines of communication open🙂

    – Hello divine beings.
    Thanks for being there to help and support me.
    Help me to clearly receive the message.
    And help me to have the courage to follow my inner wisdom and guidance every day.
    I know that I am loved beyond measure and am so grateful for this gift of inner guidance.

    It seems as if in saying these words you are giving giving yourself permission to be open to Spirit and bypassing the part of your brain which questions everything.

    I hope that this helps.

    Namaste

    Eileen

  3. sheryl says:

    I wonder if they came in this way to get your attention. We all have spirit beings around including spirit guides. It sounds like in the past you have been able to sense them, to hear them and now you have been given the gift of being able to see. If you’ve done it once, you can do it again.

    We all have these abilities built into us. It’s just that many of us have forgotten how to use them and shut down at some point in our lives.

    Ask them to help you open the channels of communication and let them know that you want their help and guidance. They’re here for us, but never interfere and wait patiently until we ask for their help.

    I bet that when you ask for their help and reawaken these gifts, there will be a lot of celebrating going on.

    Blessings, sheryl

  4. I had an experience one night when I entered my bedroom to go to sleep for the night. It happened about Jn. 16th or so. As I entered my bedroom through the door I immediately was confronted by beings of another dimension. There were 4 of them. I felt them as though they were all around me and touching me. The feeling was so real as though I had my eyes closed and knew that they were my closest friends around me, if you get the picture. They didn’t say a word. Many times I can hear spirit beings when they need to tell me something that I need to know. But this time there was nothing. They just were there around me. The experience was nothing like knowing they were there but much more intense as though I could see them and know they were my friends and we had our arms around each others shoulders while bowing our heads in prayer.
    It truly was so real.
    I wish you could tell me what and why they were there. You have an ability I wish I was opened to. I can sense spirit but I can’t see them. However I do hear them when it is important for them to talk to me. I can’t wait for you to be set up in your new role because I would like to be your first customer.
    Thank you for everything.

    Sincerely
    Michael Sedlacek

Leave a Reply

