Wounded healer

Here’s an amazing video about  how our personal experience with pain can transform us into an amazing healer. Are you one?

http://lightworkers.org/node/110922

2 Responses to Wounded healer

  1. What a powerful video Sheryl. Thanks for sharing it!

  2. Chanah Liora says:

    Wow, this sure came at the righ time. Thank you Sheryl. By the way I love that song that plays throughout the video, but can’t remember the name of it, would you please send it to me?

    This video reminded me I need to get back on my spiritual path as I have veered off of it.

    Namaste,
    Chanah

Leave a Reply

