Help wanted

I’ve had a few books being drafted in many notebooks over the past few years and I am just getting started to write the first one. I’ve run into some challenges  and am looking for  help.

My first project is an ebook about Your Life Purpose. This will be a free book to guide people through the 7 steps of finding and moving into living a life on purpose. I’ve got the outline done, the research compiled and have the time now to get started. What I don’t have is a lot of confidence or support from others who understand the challenges of doing this work.

I’m looking for a writing buddy or two to support me with this work, someone to walk this journey with me, help me over the hurdles, give me honest feedback and kick me in the butt when needed. It would be great to connect with other writers to share tips and encouragement.

If you are interested in this kind of mutual support or know someone who might be interested, please let me know. You can post a comment or if you prefer, send me a private message using the Contact Me link.

Thanks – sheryl

One Response to Help wanted

  1. I. says:

    Dear Sheryl

    If you still need help, pls count me in. I have no clue about writting🙂, plus English is not my mother language so not going to be helpful a lot there.
    But I am trying to discover my life purpose. A lot recently. So if that quilifies me, I am in!

    Thank you

    I.

Leave a Reply

