Office Assistant

SunshineJust wanted to introduce my new office assistant, Sunshine. She’s 4 months old and has taking to sitting right on my heart when I am at work, especially when I am channeling messages. She does a wonderful job of keeping my heart open, giving me the best kind of office help possible – unconditional love.

4 Responses to Office Assistant

  1. She’s a beauty! She’s knows where the best spots in the house are 😉 !

  2. Cheryl says:

    So you have a caretaker, too! My cat Pearl would lay over certain parts of me, as well. She had her orders! I don’t know what they were, but she did her job! Love that speckled tummy!

  3. Gwendolyn says:

    awww. that is adorable!

  4. Georgia says:

    What a beautifully marked youngster.
    I love domestic cats but not are not allowed in our condos,[dogs included].
    It gets lonesome not having my favorites hanging out with me.
    I bet Sunshine has beautiful green eyes?

Leave a Reply

