Free Mini Channeled Messages

I had to walk through a lot of fears, but I JUST DID IT!!!! My new website is now up and running. Here’s the link

Spirit Speaks Website

I still need to do some work to make it a bit prettier, but it’s good to go. If you notice anything that is not working, please let me know. I’ll be putting on the final touches next week.

This is just the beginning of what will be available to support you on your spiritual journey. There is LOTS more in the works and I will just keep adding information to the site as it is ready.

For a limited time, I will be offering FREE mini channeled messages when you sign up for my newsletter, Live Your Life Purpose. The first one should be out by the end of October. Another new adventure for me.

I will be away for the weekend to celebrate our Canadian Thanksgiving, so if you sign up for a mini message, it may take me a few days to get caught up so please be patient.

If you are already on the blog mailing list and would like to sign up for the newsletter, please sign up on my website and you will also be able to get a free mini message. The blog notification list and the newsletter list are not the same and you may choose to sign up for both.

A special thanks to Susan, Eleanor and Gloria, three amazing women who walk with me. You  said exactly the right things at exactly the right time to help me get on with this work. I am so blessed to have such good friends.

I’m really looking forward to supporting you through my new venture.

I did it, I did it, I did it……… Yeah!

Blessings, sheryl

7 Responses to Free Mini Channeled Messages

  1. sheryl says:

    Thanks for all of the feedback. The confirmation email is sent automatically after you sign up and then you are redirected back to the website. Thanks for the heads up. I’ll check and make sure it’s working as it should.

    Also, thanks for the feedback about your message. It still feels strange to pass along personal information without knowing anything about a person, but I guess I’ll get used to that.

    Blessings, sheryl

  2. Cheryl says:

    Congratulations, it’s a beautiful web site. I love the colors. When I signed up for the newsletter I got the pop-up window that said I’d get a confirmation e-mail, but the main window of your web site automatically closed. Is that supposed to happen?
    Looking forward to all the new stuff coming online from you!

  3. Dorothy says:

    How exciting! I love your logo Sheryl, it is beautiful. Not sure how you can make it prettier lol. It makes me smile everytime I come in here. My daughter just graduated with a graphic arts degree and she would love your logo.
    Congratulations Sheryl on the newsletter and new website! You are really moving ahead these days.
    I signed up for your newsletter and look forward to the mini reading as well.
    Thank you for all you do for us and thank you LOTS.
    Hugs,
    Dorothy

  4. Sheryl,

    Very nice. Just hopped over there and it looks great!

    Thought this would be a good time to give you some feedback for the reading you gave me a couple of weeks ago. In it you mentioned 5 job/career opportunities to choose between, although to get clear on what was important to me as 2 or 3 of them would open up soon.

    Well, they have. One I ruled out as soon as it came before me as it was a definite no go for me. Another possibility for my job to continue although in a very different form–doesn’t sound very exciting, but it’s a possibility. Then 2 more very interesting ones popped up this week, both very different. Both worth exploring to see where they lead,if anywhere. And all this before my 7/1/11 anticipated end of our grant.

    The 2 this week have definite possibilities so we’ll see. But I thought of you this morning and thought I really would like to share that the message you shared with me were right on target!

  5. Eileen says:

    Well done Sheryl! Brilliant!

  6. Gwendolyn says:

    Yay!! way to go! congratulations on it!

  7. krystal28 says:

    Sheryl, big congratulations!

Leave a Reply

