Anyone else feeling tired?

It’s been another challenging week since 10-10-10. So many ups and downs with both really awful and really wonderful things happening in the same day. So much drama in my life. Back on the emotional roller coaster going full speed ahead.

And, the mind numbing, overwhelming fatigue returned. I spent one day just sleeping and have needed lots of time just being quiet and resting. This was mostly because my brain just seemed to stop working for hours at a time.

I know this is all about energy shifts and clearing out the old “gunk” to make space for the new. It all sounds so wonderful, but it is not a pleasant experience.

I have so much work to get done, but have just felt stalled again, waiting for something, hoping to get some energy and enthusiasm back. But…. I just want to sleep……

Blessings, sheryl

8 Responses to Anyone else feeling tired?

  1. Dorothy says:

    ah I am right there with you….on my days off I always have big plans for things I want to accomplish…so I get up in the morning, drink my coffee, plan them, think about them, and lol then proceed to be a blob on the couch because I just can’t force myself to get up and do them! Husband will come home and say, what did you do today? Ummmmm…..lol….I napped? Gosh sometimes it feels like I am wasting my life! I sure miss my energy, had it for a few days a week or so ago and it was great while it lasted but seems to be gone again. Sorry I need to go lay down now…you know, a nap before bedtime…. 🙂

  2. Ingrid Freitag says:

    It is really comforting to read, that I am not the only person with strange sleeping patterns. Well, they are not really patterns. What I noticed is, that when I am at work, I can stay up and do what has to bedone there, but as soon as I am back home and free, I sometimes stay up till 3 or 4 in the morning, then sleep for a while~~~Often I don’t want to leave the house for days, then again I enjoy long walks in nature…
    Thank you for sharing your experience Sheryl and all friends here, Love adn Light
    Ingrid

  3. Same here. Saturday was busy, driving all over. But Sunday I had planned to rest, which I did. When I thought I was “done,” I’d get up, couldn’t really focus, felt sleepy and tried to go back to sleep, but couldn’t do that either. And so it went. Lie down, doze, get up…no go lie down again… and on and on.

    Then I thought I’d have trouble sleeping at night? Nope, slept like a baby (at least)! Last night on the other hand, not so much. Ah well. I’ll take it when I can get it…LOL!

  4. Cheryl says:

    Yes, I am with you Sheryl, and all the other people who commented. I have actually gotten more accomplished in the past week than I have in a while, but it’s been a roller coaster. Not much drama (for once) just lots of tears and then smiles, then spaced out. I just want this to be over, and it’s so hard in other forums to express this and people respond with philosophical explanations that basically say nothing except ‘this is what you’re creating.’ It makes me want to bash my head against the wall. Am I nuts? Sometimes I feel like what my soul is doing is contrary to what my human personality wants, and I don’t know how to align the two into a mutually agreeable experience.

  5. JC says:

    Dear Sheryl and Friends/Sisters……the same for me…just feel as though I am not here…..no interest. Clearing old gunk, yes and as Sheryl says, “not pleasant.” Longing for a moment of bliss. I am so thankful just to be able to share this with all of you knowing it is not just me feeling all of this. Holding all of your hands in love, jc

  6. Karla SM says:

    Yes yes, I’m there as well lol. I had planned to make of 10-10-10 a wondeful day and it ended up being drmatic because I woke up feeling so tired, my body hurted a lot and I had a family reunion and I just couldn’t go like that. But when your fam doesn’t believe at age 25 you are feeling those things, what could I do? I told my mom I had flu and the end result was a lot of drama.

    I am generally not concerned about my age, but these days have brought so many wonderful moments as well as the classical roaller coaster, to the point of feeling almost like a teenager wanting to do what I like, but people just not understanding it because it kinda goes “against the system”. Also, it makes me laugh the way I feel because comonly, at age 25 people are full of energy…and sometimes I can barely move these days lol.

    Much love!!

  7. Rosana says:

    Oh Sheryl and Gwendolyn, you’re not alone, I just feel like sleeping all day, don’t even have energy to walk my dogs. I try to rest when kids are at school but my head wont let me, got this annoying headache on the left side over my eye + when I try to sleep daytime my body feels like airplane chained to the ground unable to take off, pretty noisy too the ringing in the ear just got louder. The moments of bliss are very short (I am up/down like a YoYo , lol). Many blessings
    Love and Light

  8. Gwendolyn says:

    Ditto. Came home yesterday, after being with a friend who always has drama going on, and was just exhausted. I lay on the bed and I couldn’t sleep, but I couldn’t move to get up either. All night I felt this strange energy buzzing and didn’t sleep well, only dozing occasionally. Finally got some sleep early this morning. I experienced this strange feeling a while ago. I’m guessing it is all the shifting and the DNA upgrade happening. Sure has made me tired.

Leave a Reply

