Channeling Circle

This monthly event is being held in Kingston, Ontario. I am planning to make my live channeling & meditation available via the internet starting in November. Just a bit of technology to figure out. Then you can join us from anywhere in the world.

CHANNELING CIRCLE

Everyone is welcomed to join us each month for an evening of channeling

Every 4th Tuesday of the Month

Oct 26th

Nov 22nd

Dec 28th

Jan 24th

If you have the ability to channel and want a place to practice, you’re encouraged to share messages with the group. Or, you can come just to learn and listen.

Each meeting will include a meditation and channeling by Sheryl Pedersen, and messages shared by anyone else who would like to channel for the group.

There may also be the opportunity to ask personal questions if the channels are willing.

 

Purple Door Books & Gifts

376 Barrie St.  Kingston, Ontario

6:30 – 8:30 pm

Cost – $10

If you’d like more information, please contact Sheryl Pedersen at yourlifepurpose@bell.net

Or phone Purple Door Books & Gifts – 613- 542-0823

2 Responses to Channeling Circle

  1. sheryl says:

    I’m going to try doing a broadcast of my portion of the channeling evening each month and am hoping to find a way that we can do this live on the internet for people who prefer to meet that way. I have an idea, just need to test it out.
    sheryl

  2. Dorothy says:

    wow this is what I long for in my own area, a place for like minded individuals to get together but in this rural area, as far as I know, it doesn’t exist..hopefully I can join in on this via the internet ~ which is how I get all my spiritual food.

Leave a Reply

