Free Mini Messages

I’m so excited that so many of you have signed up for the newsletter. I am working my way through the list passing along your mini messages. I hope to be caught up to date soon.

I notice on the sign up list, that many of you did not confirm your subscription. When you do the sign up form, an email is sent to you so that you can confirm that you really want to sign up. This is done to prevent spam.

If you think you may not have done the confirmation, try signing up again. If you are already on the list it will let you know. You don’t show up on the list until you respond to the confirmation email.

And if you have not signed up for a free mini channeled message, you can do this at http://spiritspeaks.ca

Thanks for all of your support. I’m really enjoying this new adventure (Now that I’ve told Henry that he has to retire and have put George in charge – If you read the last message from Lady of the Sun, this will make sense)

Blessings, sheryl

9 Responses to Free Mini Messages

  1. Lori says:

    Thank you Sheryl for the lovely mini message. You have a wonderful gift and it’s so very kind of you to share it with us. Blessings on your journey!

  2. matarikidimension says:

    Also .. I wanted to say how spot on Sheryl’s message for me was. The Lady on the Sun has spurred me on to do more and keep going.I could feel her warmth, humour and love in the words expressed.
    You are an amazing shining light Sheryl doing brilliant work.
    Keep shining!
    x

  3. sheryl says:

    Thanks Dorothy,
    Your message has me in tears. It really resonated with me and is so helpful as I learn to leave my fear of doing this work behind.
    Thank you sooooooo much – sheryl

    • Dorothy says:

      Sheryl I do believe that is because you and I are very much alike, so the message resonated for both of us. You, however, are much further along than I, LOL! Lay aside your doubts because your reading was spot on in every way. And what makes it more special is that you do not know me thus the reading was not influenced by personal details. What came forth was from Spirit, so have faith that you are a clear channel! Now if I can just get to where you are right now, I would be thrilled!!

  4. Dorothy says:

    Just wanted everyone to know how right on Sheryl was in her mini reading for me. It made me cry that’s how much it resonated. Now I need to gather my courage and do what is suggested in the reading.
    Thanks again Sheryl and Mother Mary, you rock.
    Hugs,
    Dorothy

  5. Anne says:

    Hi Sheryl
    I will be there on Tues,

Leave a Reply

