Tonight -Live Channeling Webcast

Spirit Speaks is going live on the web tonight and you are welcome to listen in at 7:30 EST. Because this is the first live webcast and a test run, the may be some technical difficulties, but I’m feeling confident that all will go well.

The recording will be posted on the Spirit Speaks website. I’ll let you know when this is available. And I’d love to hear feedback from anyone who listens live to be sure that everything is working well.

Title: Channeling Circle – Oct 2010
Time: Tuesday, October 26th at 7:30pm Eastern
Listening method: Web Simulcast
To attend, visit:
http://attendthisevent.com/?eventID=15736674

Here’s the link to find out what time the event will be in your time zone. I am in the time zone listed as Canada-Ontario-Ottawa. Enter this in the first box with the time – 7:30 pm and then choose your location & convert.

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

3 Responses to Tonight -Live Channeling Webcast

  1. sheryl says:

    Thanks for letting me know it cut out. Not sure why that would happen but I’ll look into this.
    It will be posted on http://spiritspeaks.ca no later than Friday Oct 29th. Still a few things to sort out before I post.
    Thanks again – sheryl

  2. Dorothy says:

    I missed the first fifteen minutes and only heard about a minute of it before it cut out completely, darn it.
    Next time! I hope it went well for you. Will you be able to post the message or transcript of it for those who couldn’t get in to hear it?
    Hugs,
    Dorothy

  3. matarikidimension says:

    I hope it went well Sheryl. Alas it was past my bedtime last night ( about 11 ish and I was shattered).

    You are doing so many amazing things right now.

    Well done you!

    Much Love
    x

Leave a Reply

