Mother Mary audio message

Here’s the link for the webcast from last night.

http://spiritspeaks.ca/free-stuff-2/messages/

In the webcast, I come all of the way out of the closet and talk about a secret I’ve held onto for a very long time, how I learned to channel.

Mother Mary shares a message that talks about being ourselves and letting our love and light shine.

4 Responses to Mother Mary audio message

  1. Dorothy says:

    wow I loved it! Turns out I missed the whole thing and came in just as you finished the channeling and then it was over so you cut out. It wasn’t you or your technology, it was me that messed up, ooops. Shoulda known lol.
    So it was great to be able to hear your story and the message! Thank you for opening up to share with us and for putting the audio out for those of us who missed it live. I loved Mother Mary’s message, it hits home.
    Thank you thank you for coming out of the closet!
    Hugs

  2. Karla SM says:

    I loved listening to your story and the channeling. You are doing such a great job and you are progressing so fast!!

    Congratulations Sheryl!!!

    Much love to you

  3. matarikidimension says:

    Hi Sheryl

    First of all how wonderful to hear your voice! Your story is so much like my own in so many ways. This ability which you spoke of to `tune out’ during `not so great experiences’ so that one is not really there to witness them… I have done that myself. I feel such a strong bond to you.
    Thank you so much for sharing your story. By doing this you help so many.
    Well done. This is brilliant .. it is like emerging from a cocoon and flying brightly.
    We are with you!
    Much love
    x

  4. Rosana says:

    Thank you Sheryl for sharing your life with us and for the beautiful channeling.
    Love and Light

Leave a Reply

