Strange days

I’ve had a few strange down days that followed a few amazing days. It’s that roller coaster thing again but seems to be happening in days rather than hours.

I spent the past 2 weeks working with a business coach, trying to get myself back on track with my business idea. I was very surprised by the depth of work we were able to do in such a short time. Between business stuff and homework from the business coach, it was a very busy couple of weeks of insights and doing new things. Pretty intense and very productive.

Last week on Tuesday, I did my first live channeled broadcast. I told the story of how I learned to channel. This was a REALLY big deal for me to talk about my past. The hardest part is that I was in front of a live audience at the time. I was not sure how they, or anyone listening would react, but it was something I felt I needed to do.

Ended up that in spite of having lived a life full of challenges, I am accepted by others just the way I am. It has been so helpful to know this. All of that fear and for no reason.

Then on Thursday at our ladies group, I was invited to do another live channel. What an amazing experience. The lady of the sun spoke through me for the first time. What a powerful, loving energy. It had me in tears which does not happen too often. And afterwards, I felt so high on love and light.

And then the next day, the crash came. Started with exhaustion that had me flat out on the couch and not really functioning for a couple of days. Along with this came an unusual crankiness and a feeling of being out of sorts, not really wanting to do anything.

From so high one day to so low. It felt like going into the depths of pain with a bit of anxiety and frustration thrown in. And then came the not sleeping part of this, waking up at 4 am and not being able to go back to sleep.

When I asked my guides what was going on they explained that I was going through an energy adjustment again. Working with the lady of the sun brought in some very powerful energy which started to move out all that is not light within me. Oh it moved all right and was not a very pleasant experience for me or anyone around me.

It’s now Monday morning and I’ve been up since 4. I’ve decided to spend a few days with my daughter just hanging out and working on a craft project, something I have not done for a long time. Just a short holiday to relax and get filled up again and ready for whatever comes next.

Blessings, sheryl

5 Responses to Strange days

  1. Leatrice says:

    Articles like this really grease the shafts of kndogewle.

  2. JC says:

    Sheryl………many of us are on this emotional, mental roller coaster clearing. Just know you are not alone. Many of us are together in this purging of the self……Patience is our virtue and holding the light in calmness no matter what is going on. Love you, Sheryl. Jean

  3. Cheryl says:

    I had the exact same experience the past 7 days! It began with my participation in a healing event with the Croatian man Braco. A lot of goo moved out of me in the days following, and yet I still didn’t understand what was going on until the relief came on Sunday. Now it seems I’m being slammed again…I think November is starting off with a bang!

  4. Energetically it sounds so typical of the rise and fall that we experience at this time.

    I am so happy for you that you had these amazing experiences. I have not yet listened to the channeling that you posted, but I look forward to it! As scary as it can be to put yourself out there, you are doing it…and it’s showing you just how beautiful you are!

    I am very impressed with the things you’ve been doing, even while I haven’t been able to check them all out…you are certainly putting yourself out there, using “today’s” best marketing tools…and bring LOTS to the world (and more!)

    Hugs and congrats!

Leave a Reply

