Meditation & Messages

I am launching my monthly Meditation & Messages group Monday, Nov 15th at 6:30 EST.

To kick this off, and give you a chance to try this out, the first meeting will be offered to you at no cost (Will be $30 per meeting starting in December)

This will be a group meeting that will happen via the internet using your phone and local call in numbers for you around the world so there are no long distance phone charges. And if there is not a local number to call in your area, you can call in using Skype, a free calling service on your computer.  Amazing technology lets us connect around the world.

All you have to do to participate is contact me using the link on the right hand side of this page and let me know you want to attend. Please register by Monday Nov 15th at 2pm EST so I can get the call in info out to you before the call. You may end up getting more than 1 email because of the way the system is set up.

I will add your name and email address to the contact list and you’ll get an email message from me, Sheryl Pedersen, with the call in information and a PIN number. Be sure to check your junk email because sometimes the messages get put into junk mail boxes because it is sent as a broadcast message.

You can check out the time in your location by going to this site. The time zone for the call is Canada-Ontario-Toronto and the meeting is at 6:30 pm.

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Here’s a link to the list of local phone numbers to see if there is one that allows you to call in on a local number at no cost.

http://www.calliflower.com/getting-to-know-calliflower/international-dial-in-numbers/

And if there is no local number for you to use, here’s the link to Skype  to download the program so you can call in using your computer at no cost.

http://www.skype.com/intl/en-us/get-skype/

This should be fun! I’d love to have you join me as I try out a new way to connect to people around the world and share messages from my spirit friends.

Blessings, sheryl

3 Responses to Meditation & Messages

  1. Dorothy says:

    I’m sorry I missed this. Hope it went wonderfully for everyone!

    • sheryl says:

      There were only 2 of us on the call and we had an amazing messages given to us. I am looking into a way that people can listen in without having to dial up. I should have this figured out by next month.
      sheryl

  2. Dorothy says:

    hmmm I want to do this but I am not really computer savvy so I don’t understand the terminology very well. If I am using Skye, even though it’s “free”, I still have to pay something? None of the phone numbers for the other way are anywhere near me so I can’t use that one.
    I am going to go check and see what my Verizon deal says.
    Sign me
    Confused :s

Leave a Reply

