Online Meditation & Messages Group

My apologies, but I won’t be hosting an online group this month. At the last meeting, I found out that there were a number of problems that people ran into while trying to connect via the phone and Skype. I have not been able to fix this – yet. I’m hoping that I’ll have this sorted out by February.

Please let me know if you’re interested in participating in Feb and I can make sure that we have all the link up details sorted out so that you can join in on the call.

Click here for more information about the group

3 Responses to Online Meditation & Messages Group

  1. Dorothy says:

    I was just wondering if we would be doing another one this month. Now that I have bumbled my way onto the free skype service, I will happily join in again.
    Dorothy

  2. Georgia says:

    I do not use Skype, I prefer reading over the internet,
    Sincerely,
    Georgia

Leave a Reply

