Mini Messages

I know that there are a few of you who are still waiting to receive your mini message when you signed up for my newsletter. My apologies for not getting these sent out.

Life just keeps happening with family responsibilities, work commitments, health challenges and being blasted and knocked flat by the shifting energies and spiritual awakening that I’m experiencing. I needed to put my online work on hold for a while so nothings has gone out since December.

I have not forgotten the promise of mini messages and hope to get a newsletter out this week. Please be patient. They will arrive as soon as I can get this done.

Blessings, sheryl

 

2 Responses to Mini Messages

  1. Jayde says:

    Walking in the precense of giants here. Cool thinking all around!

  2. I understand completely about being overstretched! We probably all do😉

Leave a Reply

