Mini Messages

I’m making some changes to my facebook page, this blog and my websites.

I have started to post mini messages from the Lady of the Sun every few days on my facebook page called “Your Life Purpose” Just click on the facebook link on the right hand side of this page which will take you to the facebook page.

Once on the facebook page, just click “Like” at the top of the page and you will begin to get these mini messages and info about my work when you view your own facebook page.

I will continue to post longer messages, information and the ongoing saga of my life as a lightworker on the blog. I’m working on updating the Spirit Speaks website and will be launching the  Your Life Purpose website when the time is right.

I will be sending out one final newsletter soon to explain the changes and then it will be gone, to be replaced by Facebook messages.

Blessings, sheryl

5 Responses to Mini Messages

  1. heartlightdg says:

    I do not enjoy facebook myself, had an account and closed it after a few months, it just didn’t fit me. Everyone has choices, and we should do what is right for each of us. You won’t please everyone Sheryl so don’t even try lol. I am very glad though to see that you are keeping this blog as well, as this is where I shall come to read your messages.
    Hugs,
    Dorothy

  2. Anonymous says:

    I feel both methods are just perfect, facebook in general is much more informal but I do notice more lightworkers spreading light to the world through it. It depends on how each person uses a network.

  3. sheryl says:

    I know that facebook is not for everyone. I have found it an amazing way to stay in touch with friends & family and for me it has become a useful way to connect with others around the world.

    The blog will remain mostly the same as always. I’m just adding another way for people to access information.

    sheryl

  4. Georgia says:

    What a horrible disappointment to learn you are putting Lady of The Sun on FACEBOOK!,the site of ruination of people and their reputations.
    I will still continue to send you my light & energy.

  5. su says:

    too bad….i don’t ‘do’ facebook….oh, well….

Leave a Reply

