Aura Portrait

I had an aura portrait done by Eloriyia Ra last week. I am so happy with the result that I wanted to share it with you.

Along with the portrait, I was sent many pages of information about what all of the colours and symbols in the portrait mean along with lots of information about who I am and what I am here to do.

Eloryia saw the “real” me that hides behind the mask and insecurities and the lies that I learned to believe about myself. It was so helpful to have someone remind me who I really am and give me information that is helping me to accept that I am indeed a child of the divine.

Here’s the link to her website if you’d like to know more about her work. I highly recommend having your portrait done.

http://www.eloryiara.com/auraportraits.htm

And just to be clear, I don’t get a commission for promoting her work. I just wanted to share with you something that was so helpful for me.

And the best part of having a portrait done, is that she adjusted my photo so that I look so much younger than  50+ years. This is a photo of myself that I like to look at.

2 Responses to Aura Portrait

  1. Eloryia RA says:

    Thanks Goddess
    I appreciate the support.

  2. Gwendolyn says:

    wow! awesome! I had an aura photo done years ago and it was so cool then,but dang! nothing like this brilliant, colorful, artistic picture!
    It was just a polaroid of me surrounded by black with a big splash of bright yellow! This looks more like what I was expecting at the time! Lol!

Leave a Reply

