Volunteers needed for Friday and Saturday

Thanks to everyone who has signed up as a volunteer. Once again there were more volunteers that there were appointments. You guys are amazing. I really appreciate your help as I learn how to use a new service and gain confidence with new ways of doing my work. I’ll get back to everyone before 10:30 on Friday morning.

Hi all,

I am testing out a new conference call system and am looking for 7 volunteers to help me with this.

I am setting up 7 live personal channeling sessions for volunteers. You will have  30 minutes to have a personal chat with the Lady of the Sun, to ask whatever questions you’d like. And, you’ll be sent an audio link to listen and/or download the session.

This will be done using a conferencing service called Calliflower. There are local phone numbers to call to connect with me in cities around the world. Here’s the link to check if there is a local number you could use.

http://www.calliflower.com/getting-to-know-calliflower/international-dial-in-numbers

Or, you can call in for free using Skype from anywhere in the world.

I have 7 appointment times available. I you are interested in volunteering, let me know what times you prefer and I will do my best to schedule a time that works for you.

Appointments are on Friday Apr 15  @ 10:30 am, 11:30 am, 12:30 pm, or 1:30 pm and  Saturday, Apr 16 @ 10:30 am, 11:30 am, or 12:30 pm – Eastern Standard Time

The only thing I ask in return is some feedback about what this service is like to use and if you are happy with the session, I’d love your feedback to use as a testimonial on my web site.

The last time I asked for volunteers, I had more people who were interested than the number of sessions that were available. I will do my best to make this a fair process and will accept volunteers in the order that you contact me, unless I am guided to work with a specific person which sometimes happens.

I need to know by Thursday evening, Apr 14 if you’d like to volunteer. And if you are interested, be sure that you will be available at the times listed. If there are any times that are not possible, let me know this as well so I can figure out a schedule that will work for everyone.

I will be sending out information about the calls on Friday morning before 10:30 so you will know then when your appointment time is. You will get an email from Calliflower which includes a link to all of the local phone numbers and a PIN number to use to access the call. When you dial in the number, a guy will welcome you to the call and ask you to enter this PIN number. Be sure to enter the number and the # sign to get into the call.

If you are interested, please contact me using the Contact Me link on the right hand side of the page. And be sure to give me at least 2 preferred appointment times and any times that you are not available.

If you are interested in a session and are not able to volunteer at these times, you will have the opportunity to set up a personal phone reading at another time. Once I get this all working well, sessions will be available for the introductory price of $30 Canadian funds until the end of May.

If you have any questions, please send me an email using the Contact Me link.

Blessings, sheryl

6 Responses to Volunteers needed for Friday and Saturday

  1. mike says:

    I have Saturday morning 10:30am for you if you have a space for me . Let me know thanks

  2. Marilyn says:

    This is so exciting Sheryl! It is so nice to see you springing into action. Well done.
    Marilyn

  3. dale orlando says:

    I would be available for the 10:30 am slot on Friday morn. Sounds Lovely! Thanks, peace and blessings….dale

  4. I’m willing to volunteer as well. Friday 12:30 or Sat. 10:30 would work for me. I’m a little flexible on those times. Looking forward to hearing from you! Gisele

  5. Sharon Hall says:

    I’d like to help. I’m in the UK so need to sort out what times you have listed in terms of local time here.

  6. Anonymous says:

    I am willing to voluneer 1:30 p.m. ET on Friday is best for me. Let me know yeah or nay if i am in.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

