Prayer request

I am reaching out to the Spirit Speaks family to ask you to send prayers and healing energy to my daughter Jenni.

She is in hospital with a Lupus flare up that is causing an inflammation in her lungs. She is a lovely being of light and as her Mom, I’m feeling very concerned right now.

I’d appreciate any kind thoughts, prayers and healing energy that are sent her way.

Thanks – sheryl

18 Responses to Prayer request

  1. Jean says:

    Sheryl……….Seeing Jeni perfect in her reality. With you and all with my heart. Love, Jean

  2. Josie Janau says:

    I’m sending Jenni a special angel to watch over her, give her strength and courage and lettng her know she is well cared for and loved deeply. Josie

  3. sheryl says:

    Update about my daughter
    She has been transferred to the large hospital near my home and is receiving excellent care. She is still quite ill, but she seems quite peaceful and confident that she will be okay. And, I am doing much better knowing she has the best of care.
    Thanks again for your prayers – seems to be working.

  4. bobbeej says:

    Also, thank you for my reading yesterday. You gave me the insights and reminders I very much needed. And you gave me much food for thought. And that is the second time I have been told that my father is on the other side working for peace. . . thank you again and for your insightful work! Bobbee Rickard, Sparks, NV

  5. bobbeej says:

    I am late checking to my email today…blessings abound, may the light surround you both, the doctors, nurses . . . may the light divinely guide you and all concerned in your daughters healing….I see her surrounded in the violet cocoon of healing light…blessings abundant! Much love and peace, Bobbee

  6. Holding both of you in The Loving Light. Health and Happiness being sent both your ways.

  7. sheryl says:

    Thanks everyone. Your prayers, energy and support are making a difference for both of us.
    Blessings, sheryl

  8. matarikidimension says:

    Much love and healing light for Jenni and to you and all your family.

    xx

  9. Carolyn says:

    I will send prayers and good thoughts and much light for her.

  10. heartlightdg says:

    sending healing prayers your daughter’s way dear sheryl

  11. Susan says:

    I will be sending Prayers and Huna to Jenni and You.
    Love to you both, Susan

  12. Christina says:

    Sheryl, I will keep your daughters in my prayers! Sending healing energy her way!

  13. deborah hixon says:

    divine/angelic blessings,bel0ved cheryl asking & c0llectivly sending w/all that is divine the all healing g0lden/white mahatma c0smic energy gr0up c0nci0usness 0f the 12 (archangelic,angels,masters,guides ect.)rainb0w rays,buddha,christ energy,that is all pr0tective & healing.this energy can be accessed by humans & any0ne with l0ving intent .it can be sent 2 0hers 4 healing,res0lving situati0ns,pers0nal pr0blems…i send this w/my reiki guides and all divine healing s0uls 2 bless jenni w/divine perfect health in ease,g0ds grace & speed 2 her & all wh0 l0ve her…i wish y0u all g0d/g0ddess ful gl0ry & j0y ar0und jenni…blessings 2 y0u b0th & all y0u l0ve…”amen” much l0ve/namaste…..

  14. Sheryl, Sending my heartfelt prayers to your daughter and to you for healing and trust.

  15. Kate I says:

    Sheryl, I’m sending my healing thoughts and prayers to Jenni (and to you as well) and will continue until I hear that she’s feeling better. Many blessings.

    (thank you so much for my channeling/reading yesterday, it was wonderful!)

  16. Karen Lewis says:

    Reiki Love, Light and Healing to you all.

  17. joyce says:

    sending lots of prayers and energy healings. Hugs to you both

  18. Linda Waugh says:

    my prayers are with you

Leave a Reply

