Patricia Cota-Robles Videos

One Response to Patricia Cota-Robles Videos

  1. Gwendolyn says:

    I absolutely love and appreciate this woman! These invocations are so beautiful and powerful. I woke at 2:30-3:00 a.m. and couldn’t get back to sleep so just lay here Violet Flaming the world! Whenever I feel any energy that I don’t like I invoke the Violet Flame. Same with my thoughts. If I catch myself thinking negatively I invoke the Violet Flame. It really is changing my world. I was able to walk into the shop of my former employer who fired me (and there was alot of anger then) and feel totally peaceful. I didn’t engage them in conversation like we were old friends or anything, but I went in and helped my friend pick out a purchase. And I wasn’t nervous. I wasn’t angry. Big step for me.
    Thank you for sharing these videos.

Leave a Reply

