May energies

A message from Sarah Biermann

I’ve written and spoken about this being a very physical year. (Read The Energies of 2011.) Since the new moon on May 3rd  we’ve been really been hit with body transformations as our bodies are moving into the new dimension. (I’ll talk more about this and do some processes to help with the transformation in my Monthly Free Teleseminar on May 14th.)

We’ve done so much transforming on a spiritual, mental, and emotional level, and now the body is “catching up”. The new dimension is “lighter” and any density that is still stuck in our body’s cellular memory is now being released. As you know, releasing density and old emotional content can be painful. I’ve cried more in this last week than I have in at least a year! Yikes…

Almost everyone I’ve talked to has asked me, “When is this going to end?” It looks like the most intense part has already passed for most of us. Perhaps you felt like you could finally pull your head out of the sand on Monday or Tuesday? Depending on how much you resist the process, this should ease up by May 21st when the Sun enters light and airy Gemini.

So…

  • If you are feeling exhausted, sleep as much as you can.
  • If you are feeling sadness, hopelessness, shame, anger etc. let yourself feel it. You don’t have to figure it out. It is way more effective if you have a witness to your emotional clearing. One person told me that she had been crying for days and it didn’t ever lighten up until during her session with me.
  • If you are in physical pain, try not to get into a panic about it. This too shall pass. I’ve found that doing the ImagiCreation Breath eases the pain and facilitates sleep. (If you don’t know what the ImagiCreation Breath is, read this.)
  • If your digestion is going nuts, (this too shall pass) try giving it a break. Try eating simple food, whatever that means for you and if you are not hungry, don’t eat. Talk to your body and ask him/her what he/she needs right now. And lots of water, of course.

There are a lot of changes going on (no duh!). This morning, when I connected with my future self, she said, “I can’t believe I fought these changes for so long?” There was a feeling of relief, a lifting of burdens. And the message I got was to share this with all of you, because this is true for you also.

Shift is happening, whether we fight it or go with the flow.

Sarah Biermann – Teacher, Intuitive Counselor, Energy Healer, Writer and Artist www.limitless-one.com – Email: sarah@limitless-one.com

2 Responses to May energies

  1. Gwendolyn says:

    Last week my husband was vomiting for two days. It was totally freaky but I thought at the time that it was about the cellular re-structuring that we are going through. I wondered why it wasn’t happening to me and then I realized that he had eaten a meat dish at the neighbors house, and even though they weren’t sick either, I have tried to get him off of the meat for over a year, and he eats very little of it, mostly only when we are invited out for dinner. All of this was just a knowing inside of me. I did have severe aches and pains in my joints this past week that have finally eased, but it feels like my very bones hurt sometimes.
    Years ago I saw a vision of my I AM, and I call on that Presence constantly now.

  2. Teresa says:

    Holy cow does this make sense. I thought I was going crazy and falling apart. I have been getting acupuncture, practicing yoga and meditation feeling great, engergized and my stomach issues I thought I finally had them licked! Then Wham with the onset of May came terrible gastro upset, emotional to the point that I cannot watch the news or even see litter without feeling the tears come on and pain in my back, neck and shoulder that I feel like I am being changed from the inside out. I really do have a feeling like I am being rearranged. I guess I really am! Thanks for the insight!! Peace and many blessing!!

Leave a Reply

